Advertise With Us

Account Executive – Erik Aingeainge

Call Erik at (865) 212- 4520 or email him at Erik.Ainge@cumulus.com to learn more. Follow the link to learn more about him.


Account Executive – Megan McCauleyMegan

Call Megan at (865) 212- 4617 or email her at Megan.McCauley@cumulus.com to learn more. Follow the link to learn more about her.


IMG_20160804_144136Account Executive – Jeff Clifton

Call Jeff at (865) 212-4531 or email him at Jeff.Clifton@cumulus.com to learn more. Follow the link to learn more about him.


IMG_1692Account Executive – Kara Kendig

Call Kara at (865) 212-4507 or email her at Kara.Kendig@cumulus.com to learn more. Follow the link to learn more about her.


 AccounTinnelscubet Executive – Tom Tinnel

Call (615) 512-9125 or Email Tom at Tom.Tinnel@cumulus.com for information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about him.


Account Executive – Debbie MossDebbiePiccube

Call Debbie at Work (865) 212-4590, Cell (865) 661-7071, or Email Debbie.Moss@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about her.


ValeriePiccubeAccount Executive – Valerie Wann

Call Valerie at (865) 256-9909, or Email Valerie.Wann@cumulus.com for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about her.


RobCubeAccount Executive – Rob Thorbjornsen

Call Rob at Work (865) 212-4616 or Cell (865) 246-9409 for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about him.


MikelPiccubeAccount Executive – Mikel Davis

Call Mikel at Work (865) 212-4609 or Cell (865) 964-4538 for more information about advertising. Follow the link to learn more about him.


Blogs

Weather

  • Forecast
  • Currents
  • Planner